COVID-19 Update Monday 29 November 2021
COVID-19 Update Monday 29 November 2021
COVID-19 Update Mon 29 Nov 2021
Published date : Mon, 29 November 2021 06:50 PM

Campus closures due to current COVID-19 climate

COVID-19 Update Wednesday 24 November 2021
COVID-19 Update Wednesday 24 November 2021
COVID-19 Update Wed 24 Nov 2021
Published date : Wed, 24 November 2021 02:41 PM

COVID-19 Alert Level update

Tā Wira Gardiner honoured in Chair and Centre establishment
Tā Wira Gardiner honoured in Chair and Centre establishment
Tā Wira Gardiner honoured in Chair and Centre establishment
Published date : Fri, 19 November 2021 02:38 PM

Te Mana Whakahaere o Awanuiārangi deputy chairperson Rauru Kirikiri and Minister for Children Hon. Kelvin Davis have today announced the Tā Harawira Gardiner Endowed Chair and the Centre for the Child.

COVID-19 Update Tuesday 9 November 2021
COVID-19 Update Tuesday 9 November 2021
COVID-19 Update Tues 9 Nov 2021
Published date : Tue, 09 November 2021 02:31 PM

COVID-19 Alert Level update

COVID-19 Update Monday 18 October 2021
COVID-19 Update Monday 18 October 2021
COVID-19 Update Mon 18 Oct 2021
Published date : Mon, 18 October 2021 07:49 PM

COVID-19 Alert Level update

COVID-19 Update Tuesday 12 October 2021
COVID-19 Update Tuesday 12 October 2021
COVID-19 Update Tues 12 Oct 2021
Published date : Thu, 14 October 2021 10:55 AM

COVID-19 Alert Level update

Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi Executive Director Academic appointed to PBRF Sector Reference Group
Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi Executive Director Academic appointed to PBRF Sector Reference Group
Executive Director Academic appointed to PBRF Sector Reference Group
Published date : Mon, 11 October 2021 10:54 AM

Associate Professor Vaughan Bidois appointed to PBRF Sector Reference Group

New mental health and addictions counselling course
New mental health and addictions counselling course
New mental health and addictions counselling course
Published date : Mon, 11 October 2021 09:30 AM

A new postgraduate programme at Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi (Awanuiārangi) aims to equip students with the key kaupapa Māori skills required to effectively work within mental health and addictions.

COVID-19 Update Monday 4 October 2021
COVID-19 Update Monday 4 October 2021
COVID-19 Update Monday 4 Oct 2021
Published date : Mon, 04 October 2021 06:10 PM

Alert Level updates

New professorial appointments to grow Māori philosophy and indigenous research capabilities
New professorial appointments to grow Māori philosophy and indigenous research capabilities
New professorial appointments to grow Māori philosophy and indigenous research capabilities
Published date : Mon, 04 October 2021 12:53 PM

Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi (Awanuiārangi) is thrilled to announce three new inaugural professorial appointments

No upcoming events scheduled.
Total Item Count : 115 | Total page count : 12
No upcoming events scheduled.