Launching new SMIS system 2022
Launching new SMIS system 2022
Launching new SMIS system 2022
Published date : Tue, 24 May 2022 04:07 PM

We are deploying a new Student Management System (SMIS)

COVID-19 Update Tues 10 May 2022
COVID-19 Update Tues 10 May 2022
COVID-19 Update Tues 10 May 2022
Published date : Tue, 10 May 2022 11:17 AM

COVID-19 policy and plans to re-open

COVID-19 Update Thur 14 Apr 2022
COVID-19 Update Thur 14 Apr 2022
COVID-19 Update Thur 14 Apr 2022
Published date : Thu, 14 April 2022 10:49 AM

COVID-19 and campus information update

Graduation Update March 2022
Graduation Update March 2022
Graduation Update March 2022
Published date : Mon, 28 March 2022 06:12 PM

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 situation, and in the interests of providing certainty, we have decided to move our graduation celebrations until later in the year.

COVID-19 Update Fri 25 Mar 2022
COVID-19 Update Fri 25 Mar 2022
COVID-19 Update Fri 25 Mar 2022
Published date : Fri, 25 March 2022 01:15 PM

COVID-19 and campus information update

He maimai aroha kia Tā Harawira Gardiner
He maimai aroha kia Tā Harawira Gardiner
Maimai aroha Tā Harawira Gardiner
Published date : Fri, 18 March 2022 05:09 PM

He maimai aroha mō Tā Harawira Tiri Gardiner Lt Col (Retd), D.MD (Honoris Causa – Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi, Honoris Causa – University of Waikato) nō Ngāti Awa, Te Whakatōhea, Whānau-ā-Apanui, me Ngāti Pikiao

COVID-19 Update Mon 14 Feb 2022
COVID-19 Update Mon 14 Feb 2022
COVID-19 Update Mon 14 Feb 2022
Published date : Mon, 14 February 2022 04:48 PM

We have now completed our consultation with our kaimahi on a possible COVID-19 vaccination policy.

Awanuiārangi marks 30th anniversary
Awanuiārangi marks 30th anniversary
Awanuiārangi marks 30th anniversary
Published date : Thu, 10 February 2022 02:03 PM

Today marks the thirtieth anniversary of the establishment of Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi. 

COVID-19 Update Fri 21 Jan 2022
COVID-19 Update Fri 21 Jan 2022
COVID-19 Update Fri 21 Jan 2022
Published date : Fri, 21 January 2022 09:20 AM

COVID-19 and campus information update

COVID-19 Update Campus Closures until Jan 2022
COVID-19 Update Campus Closures until Jan 2022
Campus closure information 2021
Published date : Fri, 17 December 2021 01:51 PM

Today our Wānanga closes for the festive period from Sat 18 Dec to Wed 5 Jan 2022

Tauranga Careers Expo 2022
Start date : 12/08/22 09:00 AM
End date : 13/08/22 03:00 PM
Location : Trust Power Arena, Bay Park, Tauranga
This expo brings together leading businesses from across the Bay of Plenty’s industry sectors, alongside Wānanga, Universities, trade and other tertiary training providers from across Aotearoa.
Total Item Count : 108 | Total page count : 11
Tauranga Careers Expo 2022
Start date : 12/08/22 09:00 AM
End date : 13/08/22 03:00 PM
Location : Trust Power Arena, Bay Park, Tauranga
This expo brings together leading businesses from across the Bay of Plenty’s industry sectors, alongside Wānanga, Universities, trade and other tertiary training providers from across Aotearoa.