COVID-19 Update Fri 21 Jan 2022
COVID-19 Update Fri 21 Jan 2022
COVID-19 Update Fri 21 Jan 2022
Published date : Fri, 21 January 2022 09:20 AM

COVID-19 and campus information update

COVID-19 Update Campus Closures until Jan 2022
COVID-19 Update Campus Closures until Jan 2022
Campus closure information 2021
Published date : Fri, 17 December 2021 01:51 PM

Today our Wānanga closes for the festive period from Sat 18 Dec to Wed 5 Jan 2022

COVID-19 Update Friday 17 December 2021
COVID-19 Update Friday 17 December 2021
COVID-19 Update Friday 17 Dec 2021
Published date : Fri, 17 December 2021 09:41 AM

Vaccine policy: planning is underway for 2022, particularly around how to manage COVID-19 in the community.

Te Hono o Mataatua ki Te Moana-nui-a-Toi Pandemic Response
Te Hono o Mataatua ki Te Moana-nui-a-Toi Pandemic Response
Te Hono o Mātaatua ki Te Moana-nui-a-Toi
Published date : Fri, 10 December 2021 03:00 PM

Meeting of the Confederated tribes of Mātaatua at Mātaatua whare, Te Mānuka Tūtahi Marae, November 2021

Justice Layne Harvey appointed to the High Court
Justice Layne Harvey appointed to the High Court
Justice Layne Harvey appointed to the High Court
Published date : Wed, 01 December 2021 01:14 PM

Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi is pleased to acknowledge the swearing in of Māori Land Court judge Layne Harvey – who is Chairperson of Te Mana Whakahaere o Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi (the Council), to the High Court.

COVID-19 Update Monday 29 November 2021
COVID-19 Update Monday 29 November 2021
COVID-19 Update Mon 29 Nov 2021
Published date : Mon, 29 November 2021 06:50 PM

Campus closures due to current COVID-19 climate

COVID-19 Update Wednesday 24 November 2021
COVID-19 Update Wednesday 24 November 2021
COVID-19 Update Wed 24 Nov 2021
Published date : Wed, 24 November 2021 02:41 PM

COVID-19 Alert Level update

Tā Wira Gardiner honoured in Chair and Centre establishment
Tā Wira Gardiner honoured in Chair and Centre establishment
Tā Wira Gardiner honoured in Chair and Centre establishment
Published date : Fri, 19 November 2021 02:38 PM

Te Mana Whakahaere o Awanuiārangi deputy chairperson Rauru Kirikiri and Minister for Children Hon. Kelvin Davis have today announced the Tā Harawira Gardiner Endowed Chair and the Centre for the Child.

COVID-19 Update Tuesday 9 November 2021
COVID-19 Update Tuesday 9 November 2021
COVID-19 Update Tues 9 Nov 2021
Published date : Tue, 09 November 2021 02:31 PM

COVID-19 Alert Level update

COVID-19 Update Monday 18 October 2021
COVID-19 Update Monday 18 October 2021
COVID-19 Update Mon 18 Oct 2021
Published date : Mon, 18 October 2021 07:49 PM

COVID-19 Alert Level update

No upcoming events scheduled.
Total Item Count : 98 | Total page count : 10
No upcoming events scheduled.